Learn Better

Contact Wisc-Online

Click on the names below to email staff members.

Wisc-Online Staff


Jay Stulo 920.993.5109

Technical Team for Learning Object Development

Chad Blohowiak Developer 920.735.4886
Robb Burns Designer 920.831.4389
Josh Janikowski Developer 920.831.5475
Pam Kuepper .NET Developer 920.996.2819
Gayla Ross Webmaster/Technical Support 920.831.5480
Marina Schiegg Software Engineer 920.735.5634
Craig Schilling Programmer Analyst 920.993.5214
Brett Sheleski Software Engineer 920.735.2437
Bonnie Tomlin Developer 920.735.4797
Tou Xiong Developer

Technical Editor

Ann Del Ponte 920.831.4336

Student Interns

Reigh Hemsley
Celia Powell
Tom Thiel

Wisc-Online Consortium Members

Blackhawk Technical College Cynthia Delcourt
Chippewa Valley Technical College Roger Stanford
Fox Valley Technical College Elizabeth Jones
Gateway Technical College Jeff Robshaw
Madison Area Technical College Patrick Barlow
Mid-State Technical College Lea Ann Turner
Milwaukee Area Technical College Pam Holt
Moraine Park Technical College Matt Hurtienne
Nicolet Area Technical College Penny Kuckkahn
Northcentral Technical College Kristin Kruzan
Northeast Wisconsin Technical College Kim LaPlante
Waukesha County Area Technical College Randall Coorough
Wisconsin Indianhead Technical College Keith Hasart
New on Wisc-Online - Free mobile learning apps to help you master skills and concepts related to jobs in manufacturing